Weekly CHallenge 54 ~ hosted by Crop2dawn

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Weekly CHallenge 54 ~ hosted by Crop2dawn

yup thats right our very own crops2dawn is the host for this weeks challenge

take it away crops

An Exclusive Scrapbook Max designer
    , Check out my store
    Here

"If you look around and think the world is missing something, it is probably the gift you were supposed to be bringing."

Here goes nothin'.......Ok, peeps, I have NEVER done anything like this before, so keep that in mind.... lol I am not even gonna be wicked like someone we all know...not this time anyway....LOL So I guess you want to know what your challenge is for this week, huh???? It's rather an easy one, I was thinking about it for a little bit, and came up with this...
    Since at one time we all did our favorite song, why don't we do our favorite Movie....
    I know we all gotta have one of those!!! So this week challenge it to scrap your favorite movie.....or if you are really energetic and have more than one movie, scrap awayyyy.... here is a small twist... ( of course, there had to be a twist....lol) I made up a kit, you have to use at least 3 things from the kit, hey I worked hard on it, so you might as well use some of it...hahaha
    Most importantly have fun, make the layout anyway you want! When you are done, upload it in the gallery and link back on this page. I can't wait to see them all!!
    Here is the preview of what is in the Kit.
    Elements:

Papers:

Here are the download links, they are in 2 parts.
    Part1

Part2

Now, what are you waiting for, get scrappin'!!!

My Buddies: Jazz, Smile, Sue, Eng and Eye "CHILLS", Poppabob, PKdoll, Onie, Pickngrin

Comment

Since I knew what this challenge was before it hit this thread, I have even got a layout done....hahaha
      Goodfellas is my favorite movie and you can see my layout
      HERE.

My Buddies: Jazz, Smile, Sue, Eng and Eye "CHILLS", Poppabob, PKdoll, Onie, Pickngrin

Comment