Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NEW with a few questions!

HI everyone!!

I'm very NEW to scrapbooking ........and digital! I think that I'll be leaning toward digital! I love this program! It's easy and FUN! I'm SO happy with my first page I would love to share it with you all ...how do I attach it so you can see? I would love you feed back!

Anyway, here are my questions......

I was thinking about purchasing the program (I'm on trial now) and I was wondering does it really come with lots of 'things' to use on a page? frames, edges.....all of that? more than what is in the trial right?
    ALSO, how do I upload my saved zipped files that I have saved of layouts, kits, work art.........stuff like that...would I even be able to use it in this program?

THANKS for your help!!

Hi! You're going to love using Scrapbook MAX!. It's super easy to use, but it's also really flexible - so you can grow with it for years to come! It's fully compatible with all of the digital add-on kits you've seen on other websites too (full support for JPG and transparent PNG image formats in any resolution you want to use!). That's a huge bonus about Scrapbook MAX! that most other so-called digital scrapbooking software packages don't offer you.

When you purchase, you'll get a CD-ROM mailed out to you that contains way more stuff than we could hope to put in the trial download. About 10 times as much actually!

Check out the information found here:
    http://www.scrapbookmax.com/site/buynow.php

We are also putting up another web page that will show you a selection of the content found only in the purchased version. It should have been up this week already, but I'm sure it will be there in the next few days.

In the meantime, if you have any other questions, just let us know!
    Scrapbook MAX! 2.0 is here!. It's simply better digital scrapbooking software!

Comment

Thank you for your response!!

I did actually purchase the program...I'm very excited about it too!!