Hello from Colorado..looking for some needed assistance

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Colorado..looking for some needed assistance

I am not sure if this is the right way to do this or not.....First let me introduce myself. My name is Shelby I am a 42 year old SAHW and the proud wife of a US military man, he has proudly served this country now for 10+ years. I am trying to scrap his career and I am only using the scrapbook max program. I dont have the time to learn the actual PSP and PSE and all those programs.....You may ask why I have less time then some of you so if you bear with me a minute I will explain. I have been battling breast cancer for the past two years and it has now turned into bone cancer as well. I have been told that I have less then a year left so i am trying to get all those things done now that i thought I had a lifetime to do. I was wondering if any of you wonderful and talented people would be willing to put together some templates for me so can expedite this process. I ahve over 4000 photos to use (I know I cant use all of them) He has spent four tours in iraq now so i have lots of desert pics to do as well. I got a couple templates off of the templates board earlier and have already used them. I have plenty of military kits and all just not the time noe knowhow to put them all together. I would be willing to share if someone had the time to make them..They are only for my personal use so i dont beleive it will be an issue of mixing and matching different kits and elements. I am a very proud woman and it pains me to have to ask for this help...I would be forever grateful if someone could help me though...Thanks for reading and God Bless