Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I love the trial, but I have a few questions.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I love the trial, but I have a few questions.

I am very new to Digital Scrapbooking, but so far I love it! I also love the trial version of Scrapbook Max, but here are the things I would like to know before I buy the full version.

1. Can you use scrapbook templates downloaded from other sites in the program?
    2. Does the full version have ready made borders for pictures and pages?
    3. Does this program allow you to make Spines for the cover of the scrapbooks?
    Kataman

Welcome Kataman!

1. Yes you can. Save them into another folde and insert when you want to create a lo.
    2. You will find so much in the forums in the template and embellishments forums. Have a look, you will be downloading for months! People are so generous with stuff they make.You will never want for anything
    3. Someone will answer that one, I don't think so but I may be wrong! Hang around for the experts.
    My BUDDIES Crops, Eye, Jazz, Smile, Sue, Rosana,twpclerk, Moonlightpearl and Vanessa

Comment

Hi Kataman,
      I guarantee you will NEVER evr regret buying Scrapbook Max.. It is an awesome yet easy to use program. The forum here and the support is wonderful..and as Eng said .. there are ALWAYS freebies being shared like they're going out of business! More than you could ever use.
      As for the spine?? I'm not sure what you mean -
      If you mean can you make a "digital image to the size and shape of the real scrapbook spine to stick on it?? YES you can make any shape or size with whatever design you want on it and print it out - even 3D. Hope that helps

Comment

I quickly made this for you to download and try.. Is that what you mean????
        If not give us a bit more info so we can help you with an answer

Click on the thumbnail picture to see it enlarged