Prayers Needed For the Comuunity

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Prayers Needed For the Comuunity

Some of you might know already...but I talked to PkDoll the other day, and she is going through alot of personal issues right now and could use some prayers from us here...As well as Rosana and a few others... (ie, Marion, Wiz, Ocean..oh my there were so many others just can't remember...)
    I am also going through another chemical heart stress test this Monday and Tuesday and sometime next week I will be going to another hospital to have a stint put in...Now we will have to be worried about my kidneys failing again from the use of the dye...UGH...So, I could use a couple prayers if you all can spare them...
    I wish everyone in need of prayers, the best of my thoughts...and know I am thinking of you...(HUGS))
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Thanks Wolvsie for starting this thread and indeed prayer's are needed for all you girls and your family's. Just know that we are here for anyone of you. I feel so helpless and just wish I could at least be close enough to hold your hand or give you a hug. Certainly I will pray for all of you and anytime anyone just wants to talk I am here........I love my SBM family and want you all to be safe and happy........always your friend ..........Smile.......Lois.......xoxoxoxo
    sigpic....

Comment

Prayers are sent your way Michelle and also to all our SBM friends who need them too.All of you take care, xo.
      [/SIGPIC]

Comment

You are all always in my prayers!
        Melanie

In case I go missing call Moonlightpearl, Granny, twpclerk or Smile! Then have them call Crops because we're probably together at the Yoville Races!

Comment

Sending Prayers For All Of Ya'll
          Hugs!!

Comment

I will just do the dittos!

Comment

Never fear... Granny is here!!!
              sigpic