Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Purchasing the full version

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Purchasing the full version

    Hi, I dunno if this question has been asked before, but if I want to upgrade from trial version to full version, would my existing layouts and embellishments and graphics be overwritten? What's the best way to make sure that they can be maintained?


    Thanks in advance

  • #2
    That's a great question! Rest assured, that you won't lose anything you did with the trial version.

    Once you get the full version, we'd recommend that you uninstall the trial version before doing anything. Simply go to Start > Control Panel and then choose "Add/Remove Programs" and uninstall the trial. That will eliminate any chance of confusion by having two versions on your computer.

    Now install the full version of Scrapbook MAX! and start it up. You'll see all of your projects waiting for you, just like you'd expect. To eliminate the "trial" message that was watermarked on your published projects, simply open up a project you made with the trial version and then publish it again. Voila!
    Scrapbook MAX! 2.0 is here!. It's simply better digital scrapbooking software!

    Comment

    Working...
    X