X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• i need to know before purchasing

hi
    i am new to scrapbooks and i would like to know before i buy scrapbook max
    i downloaded many freebies like papers,embellishments,fonts from scrapbook sites . if i use the program i can be able to add all those freebies i have in my pc too??

how would i import them to scrapbook if yes?

thanks

Hi Bryana. the answer is definatly YES!! but you can only post them in the gallery! I download everything into a sbm folder, and its very easy to find.
    you just add an embellishment and Poof is there! You will really like this program! as I do, now i'm addiced to it! take the step you'll be glad you did honest!

My Buddies: Jazz, Smile, Sue, Eng and Eye "CHILLS", Poppabob, PKdoll, Onie, Pickngrin

Comment

Crops is right.....she's a nut ...like all the sbm addicts!
      My BUDDIES Crops, Eye, Jazz, Smile, Sue, Rosana,twpclerk, Moonlightpearl and Vanessa

Comment

yep I am an addict with these 2 nutts. It is fun and lots of creative stuff.Come and join us
        sigpic
        My Buddies -- Sue, Smiles, Jazzereal, Eng, Crops, Terry & Wolvsie35 , Onie, Marion, Jenna's Mommy, All My Memories, Winnie49, Tiffanys Scraps, Grannywin,emst

Comment

I am another nut that hangs out with these nuts. You may become like us once you are around for awhile. You will enjoy it.
          [SIGPIC][SIGPIC][IMG]

Comment

Welcome to the forum! I am definetely not one of the nuts, but come join us in spite of them! You'll love it here. Us normal people will look after you!

Granny
            sigpic

Marion , Steve, Moonbeam, Ladybug, Wolvsie, Fourfoxes, Vanessa, PinkLollipop and Winnie49 are my buddies!!!

Please visit my Max Store

Comment

Hi and welcome ..but be warned do NOt - Irepeat DO NOT believe Granny! She is not normal!!!She is definately the one who drove us all nuts.