Can't add pictures

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can't add pictures

Hi, I am running the trial version. When I try to add a picture to a page it takes a while but then I get the message

'this action cannot be completed because the server is busy. Choose 'switch to' to activate the busy program and rectify the problem'

If I click 'switch to' the message just comes back.

Any ideas?

Originally posted by Peter Minella View Post
    Hi, I am running the trial version. When I try to add a picture to a page it takes a while but then I get the message

'this action cannot be completed because the server is busy. Choose 'switch to' to activate the busy program and rectify the problem'

If I click 'switch to' the message just comes back.

Welcome Peter, another fella found his way in Hope you'll join in the fun.

Any ideas?

Someone will be along soon that will be able to help. Sounds like you may need to reinstall but I'm no techie so wait for the experts! I do find that reinstalling seems to work in glitch type problems. You won't lose anything you have created
    My BUDDIES Crops, Eye, Jazz, Smile, Sue, Rosana,twpclerk, Moonlightpearl and Vanessa

Comment

Originally posted by *eng* View Post
      Someone will be along soon that will be able to help. Sounds like you may need to reinstall but I'm no techie so wait for the experts! I do find that reinstalling seems to work in glitch type problems. You won't lose anything you have created
      Ooh the first part of my post vanished!
      It was just to welcome you! Nice to see the male population on here is growing!
      My BUDDIES Crops, Eye, Jazz, Smile, Sue, Rosana,twpclerk, Moonlightpearl and Vanessa

Comment

Originally posted by *eng* View Post
        Ooh the first part of my post vanished!
        It was just to welcome you! Nice to see the male population on here is growing!