Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Question?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Question?

    I am trying the trial version. Once I finish a scrapbook and save it to published images it has the watermark for the trial version. I know this will disappear once I receive the full version, in the meantime, once I have published to images, can I delete my scrapbook from the SBM program and still be able to bring up the scrapbook from the published images WITHOUT the water mark once I purchase the full version? I hope this makes sense to someone out there.

    Thank you in advance for your help!

  • #2
    Once you get the full version I think you have to open your scrapbook and save it as is. That way the watermark should be gone. Can't remember what I did but think that was it.
    Sue xx

    sigpic Makeyesup and Marion are my Buddies

    Relax, take it easy and enjoy.

    Comment


    • #3
      So do you think it would be okay to go ahead and delete the scrapbook from SBM?

      Comment


      • #4
        You do not need to delete the scrapbook. They are saved to a different directory and are not affected by upgrades, etc.

        Oh, yes, welcome to the forum!!!

        sigpic

        Marion , Steve, Moonbeam, Ladybug, Wolvsie, Fourfoxes, Vanessa, PinkLollipop and Winnie49 are my buddies!!!

        Please visit my Max Store

        Comment

        Working...
        X