Template: Jayden (Screen Resolution)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Template: Jayden (Screen Resolution)

I just started playing with the embellishment corner & this is what i came up with.
    I did have trouble with the face, could not find a face so i played with the letters & the crop button. If anybody knows where to find a face, would love to know, thanks.
    My grandson really liked it.
    jojo
    Attached Files

Nicely done! I like the way you created a whole nature scene using only embellishments. The rabbits and birds seem very natural somehow. When you say " a face". you mean like eyes and a smile which you could put onto the sun? Let me know and I'll be happy to assist.
    Scrapbook MAX! is the fun and easy digital scrapbooking software for Windows. Download a free trial version at .

Comment

HI! I LOVE your layout! It's so bright and cheerful - perfect for a back to school album, or a field trip page, or a summer outing album. Kids would just love to see their faces in the window of the bus! Very creative!

I made a kid-friendly template too a while back. It's in the sharing zone too ("Funny Games" by Karin) if you want to check it out. I agree with you that it would be cool to have a happy face (maybe a "smile" and "googly eyes") that one could add to a page. Sounds like Corey may be on the case with ideas...

Karin

(Thanks to Donna Thomas (autisticwonder) for the great blinkie!)
      Click here to grab your own Scrapbook MAX! banners and blinkies (scroll down to "Banners")

Comment

Hey JoJo,
        I just LOVE this page. I too love that created an entire "scene". The kids' faces in the school bus ----- what an amazing idea! This actually gets my creative juices flowing. Thanks for sharing such a great, unique LO!!
        Marnie
        Marnie

Comment